The leadership of AIBT is drawn from the most senior leaders of the international financial services sector. These leaders serve at the forefront of the sector and bring their time and talents to the AIBT.


  • Bruno Roberts – AIBT Chairman
    Executive Vice President, The Private Trust Corporation Limited 
  • Miles Evans – Deputy Chairman
    Chief Executive Officer, Clairmont Trust Company
  • Todd M.J. Beneby – Treasurer
    Managing Director, Sterling Bank & Trust Ltd.
  • Anastacia Johnson – Secretary
    Executive Administrator, AIBT


  • Ludovic Chechin-Laurans
    Director, Capital Union Bank Limited
  • Perry Rolle
    Managing Director, CIBC Trust Company (Bahamas) Limited
  • Christine Russell
    President/Chief Executive Officer, Corner Bank (Overseas) Ltd.
  • Gowon Bowe
    Chief Executive Officer, Fidelity Bank (Bahamas) Limited
  • Edward Zouein
    Chief Executive Officer / Managing Director, Lombard Odier & Cie (Bahamas) Limited
  • Shawn Forbes
    Sr. Vice President/In-House Legal Counsel, Pictet Bank & Trust Limited
  • Kimberly E. Strachan
    Managing Director, Rhone Trustees Bahamas Limited
  • David Thain
    Chief Banking Officer, The Winterbotham Trust Company Limited
  • Bernard Sechaud
    Chief Executive Officer, UBS Trustees (Bahamas) Limited