The leadership of AIBT is drawn from the most senior leaders of the international financial services sector. These leaders serve at the forefront of the sector and bring their time and talents to the AIBT.


  • Bruno Roberts The Private Trust Corporation Limited  – AIBT Chairman
  • Miles Evans Clairmont Trust Company – Deputy Chair
  • Todd M.J. Beneby Sterling Bank & Trust Ltd. – Treasurer
  • Anastacia Johnson Executive Administrator of AIBT – Secretary


  • Ludovic Chechin-Laurans Capital Union Bank Limited
  • Perry Rolle CIBC Trust Company (Bahamas) Limited
  • Christine Russell Corner Bank (Overseas) Ltd.
  • Gowon Bowe Fidelity Bank (Bahamas) Limited
  • Laverne Thompson MMG Bank Limited
  • Shawn Forbes Pictet Bank & Trust Limited
  • Bernard Sechaud UBS Trustees (Bahamas) Limited
  • Peter Walker The Winterbotham Trust Company Limited